Another World - Kapitel 17

"Yaay! Gossip Girl!" skrek jag, allderles överlycklig eftersom Gossip Girl typ är det bästa i hela världen.
"Oh, not again.." mumlade Harry och jag slog lät till honom på axeln.
"Hey, don't diss Gossip Girl! And, if you remember, you're gonna watch the whole series with me someday." log jag och Harry himlade med ögonen och kysste mig på huvudet.
Vi hade precis kommit hem från Sverige, vi alla satt i Harry/Lou's vardagsrum och tittade på film; Monsters Inc. Jag hade inte sett den, och när jag berättade det så flippade dom ut och bestämde sig för att vi skulle ha en filmkväll, dock med bara en film.. Haha, dom är som dom är, men jag älskar dom!
"I'll be right back." sa jag och fibblade mig ur Harrys grepp.
"No! You can't go, this is the best part!" skrek Niall, och dom andra instämmde.
"I'm just going to the bathroom, it won't be long." skrattade jag. "Besides, you've said that about the whole moive, and to be honest, I'm not impressed." 
"You're weird." hörde jag Zayn mumla och de andra instämde. 
När jag stog och tvättade händerna såg jag något i ögonvrån...
 
Harrys Pov.
 
Where's Ange? She's been away for quite a while now..
"Harry?" I heard her scream from the bathroom and I felt nervousness rush through my body.
"Yeah?" I screamed back, sitting up.
"Could you come for a sec?" she screamed and just seconds later I stood in the door way. She stood by the sink, resting her hand on the edge and she looked down on her hands. I catched a glimpse of her eyes when she looked up; she's been crying.
"Babe, what ha-" 
"I'm late." she interupted me, just a whisper. 'I'm late'... What does she mean?
"What?" I asked, with a confused look on my face. 
"M-my period. It's late." she turned around, tears streaming down her face. 
"Harry, say something!" she said, still crying her eyes out. What could I say? 
"Fuck.." I mumbled '
 
 
Zayns pov.
 
Harry and Ange has been there for a long while... Suddenly we all heard a loud boom and we all litterally jumped out of the sofa.
"What was that...?" Liam asked and we all shook our heards. We exchanged a look and then we ran to the bathroom. I got there first. Angie was on the floor crying and Harry leaned agaisnt the wall, crying I think? 
"What happend here?" Lou asked and in that second Harry stormed out of the room.
Sorry för ett kort kapitel! Men, jag skriver ett imorgon; promise! :) 
 
 
Och det var kul med lite mer kommentarer på förra kapitlet! :D Kan vi fixa det igen? ;) *hint* *hint*

Anonym skriver:

ååååh vill ha ett nytt kapiteeel :D vill veta vad som händer


Kommentera

Namn
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress (publiceras ej)


Webbplats


Kommentar